Komal : Chennai / A Trans Woman

Thank you for sharing your story  and photo Komal.

Myself Komal, I am well-educated and working for a MNC, MBA graduate,from my childhood always felt like a girl in boy’s body and  dresses as such and I want to undergo a gender reassignment surgery soon. now I am living with my guru or amma , who is the leader of group , she guides me in my life, I am happy what I have and live a beautiful life, I am  facing  lot of discrimination from society , it should change,  our community should be treated with dignity and respect. I enjoy everyday in my life.

Photo Courtesy by Komal

Photo Courtesy by Komal

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Komal : Chennai / A Trans Woman

Leave a Reply

